Deby Butzer
Account Executive
debyb@crginsurance.com

Sonia Cook
Account Executive
soniac@crginsurance.com

Carol Dobbs, RHU
Benefit Consultant / Principal
carold@crginsurance.com

Lou Doherty
Account Executive
loud@crginsurance.com

Susan Harrison
Account Executive
susanh@crginsurance.com

Marsha Jorge
Account Manager
marshaj@crginsurance.com

Jessica Olson
Account Manager
jessicao@crginsurance.com

Karen Reed-Jennings
Sr. Account Manager / Trainer
karenr@crginsurance.com

Ruppert Reinstadler, CLU, REBC, RHU
Benefit Consultant / Principal
ruppertr@crginsurance.com

Richard Revilla
Account Manager
richardr@crginsurance.com

Debbie Spitzer
Accountant
debbies@crginsurance.com